North East Bus Preservation Trust Limited
Wednesday 10 August 2022  
 
   

Latest News

Click here for our latest news>>



Whitley Bay Bus Rally
Sunday 14th August
Time 10:00 AM
On The Links

Seaburn Historic Vehicle Display
Monday 29th August
Time 10:00 AM
At the Recreation Ground

 

With the current situation it is difficult to predict which North East transport related events will take place in 2022.

Details of all of the North East transport related events we are aware of are below.

Please be aware events may be subject to change or cancelation if COVID-19 restrictions are reintroduced, so please check with the organisers before travelling.

Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th April

Cumbria Easter Rally at Kirkby Stephen

Website
   Cumbria Easter Rally

Saturday 7th May

South Shields Model Bus 2022

Website
South Shields Model Bus 2022

Sunday 8th May

Kielder Water & Forest Park Vintage and Classic Vehicle Show

Website
Kielder Water & Forest Park Vintage and Classic Vehicle Show

Saturday 14th May

 Darlington Running Day

Website
Aycliffe and District Bus Preservation Society

Sunday 15th May

N.E.B.P.T. North East Bus & Coach Show

North East Bus & Coach Show

Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th May

1950’s & 60’s Weekend Bowes Railway

Website
1950’s & 60’s Weekend Bowes Railway

Friday 3rd June

Dormans Club Jubilee Classic Car Show

Website
Dormans Club Jubilee Classic Car Show

Sunday 5th June

HCVS Tyne - Tees Run

Website
HCVS

Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th June

Corbridge Steam Rally

Website
Corbridge Steam Rally

Sunday 19th June

N.E.B.P.T. Durham Vintage Bus Gathering

Durham Vintage Bus Gathering

Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th July

Buses at Beamish

Buses at Beamish

Sunday 31st July

Buses Through the Ages at Bishop Auckland Market Place

Buses Through the Ages

Sunday 14th August

N.E.B.P.T. Whitley Bay Bus Rally

Whitley Bay Bus Rally

Sunday 21st August

 Vintage Bus Display at Locomotion, Shildon

Website
Aycliffe and District Bus Preservation Society

Monday 29th August

N.E.B.P.T. Seaburn Historic Vehicle Display

Seaburn Historic Vehicle Display

Sunday 4th September

Croft Nostalgia Event

Website
Croft Nostalgia Event


If you are organising a transport related event in the North East and would like a mention please email the details to Rally